Thursday, 16 March 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 10: MTDO

We're back at it again with The Deeper Theory Session after we took an unexpected hiatus due to some important commitments but we're back nonetheless. MTDO The Giant is on the case and he's paying homage to one of the best in the game Martin Iverson a.k.a Atjazz. Hope you enjoy these selections


  1. Osunlade - Human Beings (Atjazz Remix)
  2. Soul Minority - Six Nine (Atjazz Remix)
  3. Comfort Fit, Howard Marks - Ask The Devil (Atjazz Remix)
  4. Halo ft. Maiya - Glory (Atjazz Remix)
  5. Shea - Where Did You Go (Atjazz Remix)
  6. Fred Everything ft. Jinadu - Searching (Atjazz Remix)
  7. Langenberg, Blakkat - Shadows (Atjazz Remix)
  8. Sean McCabe ft. Hannah Khemoh - Reach Out (Atjazz Remix)
  9. The Rah Band - Message From The Stars (Atjazz Remix)
  10. St. Germain - Sittin' Here (Atjazz Remix)
  11. C9ine ft. Kholi - Chasing (Atjazz Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment