Thursday, 30 March 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 11: MTDO

Back at it again for The Deeper Theory Sessions and this week crew member MTDO asked to hook up another mix and he brought more fire to this mix. hope you enjoy these selections.


  1. Universal Language - Sound Of The Street (Dave Marian Remix)
  2. Helly Larson - Spiritual Life (Original Version) 
  3. Ilias Katelanos - Still Human (Original Mix)
  4. Sven Laux - Forpahl (Original Mix)
  5. Grandmoms Hands feat Kooka - But No One (Original Mix)
  6. Viktor Birgiss - Hverfum Stund (Original Mix)
  7. Owen Jay & Melchior Sultana - Groove Me (Original Mix)
  8. Acumen - Between The Lines (Matthias Meyer Remix)
  9. Jesus Gonsev - Honney Bunny (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
  10. Anthony Mea - Jazz 1605 (Original mix)
  11. Savvas - Clear Eyes (VieL Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment