Wednesday, 25 January 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 7: Lincoln Suole (Bassment)

This week we got Lincoln Suole who's serving some of his favourite South African tracks including some tracks from Bassment's EP House Affection which you get on Traxsource, Beatport, iTunes and many more digital stores.


  1. TUT - Sunday Morning
  2. Ambient Jazz Ensemble – Quiet Hero
  3. Suges – Sugestramentals (The Light)
  4. Clara Hill Meets Atjazz & Charles Webster – Nowhere (I Can Go)
  5. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain
  6. Vick Lavender – Havana (Chasing Spirits Mix)
  7. Kojo Akusa & Lele-X feat Andy Compton – 6 String Poetry
  8. Da Capo – Dreams (Da Capo’s ReTouch)
  9. Needle & Griffith Malo – Without You
  10. Bassment – Over Morals (Unreleased)
  11. Bassment – 808 Rhythm (House Affexion EP)

Monday, 23 January 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 6: MTDO

Here it is the 2nd mix of 2017 provided by crew member DeeJayMTDO which he called his birthday mix.
Hope you enjoy these selections


  1. DJ Aakmael - Roses (Original Mix)
  2. Death On The Balcony, Ste Roberts - Emmanuelle's Party Bucket (Henry Gillies Mix)
  3. Addex - Envision (Llias Katelanos Remix)
  4. DJ Aakmael - Equinox (Original Mix)
  5. DeepKeen - Look Around You (Original Mix)
  6. Ouer - Supra (Original Mix)
  7. Sean Munnick - Respect My Hustle (Original Mix)
  8. K-White ft. Rocio Starry - School of Love (Ocean Deep Retro Spoken Mix)
  9. Fred Everything - Her (Devil In The Dub)
  10. Fred Everything ft. Jinadu - Searching (Deetron Dub)

New Music From Our Crew Members: Bassment - House Affection EP

It's Finally Here. 

Bassment's House Affection EP is out now on Traxsource and other digital stores.
On The Platter Of Dreams They Feed You Some Deep House And That Electric Tech From Tracks Like Pelembe,Which Sets The Mood Quiet Alright To That African Rhythm Of TechFrika Which Is Infused With Some Techno And Deep Satisfying Elelments From 808 Rhythm. Well On That Note ''Welcome To BASSMENT Music RSA'' Now You Know Who We Are And What We Do. Enjoy The Offering

Music by Masterdee & Lincoln Suole [The Deeper Theory Crew]
Abyss Music
©Abyss Music2016


Thursday, 5 January 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 5: Stereophonik

Happy New Year from us The Deeper Theory Crew and we still keep the ball rolling with The Deeper Theory Sessions... This is our first mix of 2017 provided by crew member Stereophonik. This mix aired on on Wednesday 04/01/2017. Hope you enjoy these selections


  1. Langenberg, Blakkat - Shadows
  2. Luis Junior, Sobi - Don't Give Up On Me (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
  3. Rafael Moraes - Brookline (Reno Wurzbacher Remix)
  4. Chasing Kurt - Losing Hope (Nandu Remix)
  5. Chaos In The CBD - Garden Of Terrors
  6. Slotta - The Rise
  7. Paul2Paul - Afternoon Naps
  8. Vandal M - Break Down 
  9. Bruce Loko - An Unexpected Journey

Don't Forget: