Thursday, 5 January 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 5: Stereophonik

Happy New Year from us The Deeper Theory Crew and we still keep the ball rolling with The Deeper Theory Sessions... This is our first mix of 2017 provided by crew member Stereophonik. This mix aired on on Wednesday 04/01/2017. Hope you enjoy these selections


  1. Langenberg, Blakkat - Shadows
  2. Luis Junior, Sobi - Don't Give Up On Me (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
  3. Rafael Moraes - Brookline (Reno Wurzbacher Remix)
  4. Chasing Kurt - Losing Hope (Nandu Remix)
  5. Chaos In The CBD - Garden Of Terrors
  6. Slotta - The Rise
  7. Paul2Paul - Afternoon Naps
  8. Vandal M - Break Down 
  9. Bruce Loko - An Unexpected Journey

Don't Forget:

No comments:

Post a Comment