Thursday, 27 April 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 14: Stereophonik

It's that time of the week. The Deeper Theory Sessions is on and this week Stereophonik is in the mix with something eclectic for you. Hope you enjoy these selections


  1. Logicsoul - U.F.O (Original Deep Tech Mix)
  2. Replika - Killer Fonk From Outer Space (Original Mix)
  3. Moodymanc - Overdose (Kevin Over Remix)
  4. Debukas - Ocean Drift (Original Mix)
  5. Beesmunt Soundystem & San Proper - Simcha Riddim (Percussive Dub)
  6. Liem Eddie Ness - M-Trax
  7. Dave Marian - Maia (Original Mix)
  8. Innellea - Galagant (Original Mix)
  9. Nils Nuernberg - Flame Trees (Original Mix)
  10. Re.Find - Soldier Boy (Original Mix)
  11. Naz, Haroun Omar - Weeping Motherland (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment