Thursday, 9 February 2017

The Deeper Theory Sessions 8: MasterDee (Bassment)

It's that time of the week again. The Deeper Theory Sessions is in full swing this February and this week we got crew member MasterDee from Bassment RSA . Hope you enjoy these selections.


  1. Manuel Tur - Feel (Original Mix)
  2. Young Hand - Down on The Floor (Original Version)
  3. Matt Tolfrey & Christopher Sylvester - Reality (Original Mix)
  4. Alana Da Laniere - Ocean (Jazzuelle's Darkside Dub)
  5. Eric Ericksson - Yuki (Deeper Dub)
  6. Frits Wentik - Everyone Knows
  7. Dave Nash - Footprints (Original Mix)
  8. Frits Wentik - Mouse (Original Mix)
  9. Bassment - TechFrika 

Download TDTS 8

Buy Your Copy of Bassment's House Affection EP on traxsource and other digital stores

No comments:

Post a Comment